ELECTED MEMBERS STRUCTURE

2022 - 2026

Mayor

Trevor Norton

Deputy Mayor

Clive Matthews

Councillor

Sonya Altschwager

Councillor

Kent Andrew

Councillor

Craig Ferber

Councillor

Jody Flavel

Councillor

Sonia Fowler

Councillor

Michelle Hill

Councillor

Ian Light

Councillor

Gary Pfeiler

Councillor

Michael Vowles

STAFF ORGANISATIONAL STRUCTURE

